World Cup 2018 Schedule & Fixtures

France vs Croatia (World Cup 2018) Football Highlights

Group Stage

Thursday, June 14
Russia 5 – 0 Saudi Arabia – Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm
Friday, June 15
Egypt 0 – 1 Uruguay Ekaterinburg 1pm
Morocco 0 – 1 Iran St Petersburg 4pm
Saturday, June 16
Argentina 1-1 Iceland Moscow (Spartak) 2pm
Denmark 1-0 Peru Saransk 5pm
Croatia 2-0 Nigeria Kaliningrad 8pm
Sunday, June 17
Germany 0-1 Mexico Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm
Brazil 1-1 Switzerland Rostov-on-Don 7pm
Monday, June 18
Sweden 1-0 South Korea Nizhny Novgorod 1pm
Tunisia 1-2 England Volgograd 7pm
Tuesday, June 19
Poland 1-2 Senegal Moscow (Spartak) 1pm
Colombia 1-2 Japan Saransk 4pm
Russia 3-1 Egypt St Petersburg 7pm
Wednesday, June 20
Portugal 1-0 Morocco Moscow (Luzhniki) 1pm
Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia Rostov-on-Don 4pm
Iran 0-1 Spain Kazan 7pm
Thursday, June 21
France 1-1 Peru Ekaterinburg 4pm
Argentina 1-1 Croatia Nizhny Novgorod 7pm
Friday, June 22
Brazil 2 – 0 Costa Rica St Petersburg 1pm
Saturday, June 23
Belgium 5 – 2 Tunisia Moscow (Spartak) 1pm
South Korea 1 – 2 Mexico Rostov-on-Don 7pm
Sunday, June 24
England 6 – 1 Panama Nizhny Novgorod 1pm
Japan 2 – 2 Senegal Ekaterinburg 4pm
Monday, June 25
Iran 1 – 1 Portugal Kaliningrad 7pm
Tuesday, June 26
Denmark 0 – 0 France Moscow (Luzhniki) 3pm
Australia 0 – 2 Peru Sochi 3pm
Nigeria 1 – 2 Argentina St Petersburg 7pm
Croatia 1 – 2 Iceland Rostov-on-Don 7pm
Wednesday, June 27
Mexico 0 – 3 Sweden Ekaterinburg 3pm
Serbia 0 – 2 Brazil Moscow (Spartak) 7pm
Switzerland 2 – 2 Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod 7pm
Thursday, June 28
Japan 0 – 1 Poland Volgograd 3pm
England 0 – 1 Belgium Kaliningrad 7pm

LAST 16

Saturday, June 30
France 4 – 3 Argentina Kazan 3pm (Match 50)
Uruguay 2 – 1 Portugal 7pm (Match 49)
Sunday, July 1
Spain 1 -1 Russia (*pen 3 – 4) (Luzhniki) 3pm (Match 51)
Croatia 1 – 1 Denmark (*pen 3 – 2) Novgorod 7pm (Match 52)
Monday, July 2
Brazil 2 – 0 Mexico 3pm (Match 53)
Belgium 3 – 2 Japan Rostov-on-Don 7pm (Match 54)
Tuesday, July 3

Sweden 1 – 0 Switzerland St Petersburg 3pm (Match 55)

Colombia 1 – 1 England (pen 3 – 4) Spartak Stadium 7pm (Match 56)

QUARTER-FINALS

Friday, July 6
Uruguay 0 – 2 France Nizhny Novgorod 3pm (Match 57)
Brazil 1 – 2 Belgium Kazan 7pm (Match 58)
Saturday, July 7
Sweden 0 – 2 England Samara 3pm (Match 60)
Russia 2 – 2 Croatia (pen 3 – 4)Sochi 7pm (Match 59)

Semi-Finals

Tuesday July 10 France 1 – 0 Belgium  St Petersburg  7pm
Wednesday July 11 Croatia 2 – 1 England  Moscow (Luzhniki)  7pm

Third-Place Play-Off

Saturday July 14 Belgium 2 – 0 England  St Petersburg  3pm

Final

Sunday July 15 France vs Croatia  Moscow (Luzhniki)  4pm